JOIN OUR TEAM

If you would like to join our employee team, click the button below.
Join Our Team

CRAFTSMEN CHECK-IN

If you are a current employee and need to check in, click the button below.
Craftsmen Check-In

APPLY ONLINE

If you would like to apply online, click the button below.
Apply Online

CORPORATE OFFICE

2005 W. 14th St. Suite 134
Tempe, AZ 85281
602-903-7999 Office
800-652-8205 Fax

CONTACT INFO

Chris Eldevick
Employee Relations Coordinator
(602) 361-1140 Cell
(602) 903-7999, Extension 104
Celdevick@360industrialservices.com

Eric Froese
Recruiting Manager
(602) 316-2490 Cell
(602) 903-7999, Extension 113
efroese@360industrialservices.com

Dennis Balzan
Recruiter
(602) 361-2827 Cell
(602) 903-7999, Extension 109
Dbalzan@360industrialservices.com

Natalie Gonzalez
Recruiter
(602) 619-0430 Cell
(602) 903-7999, Extension 127
ngonzalez@360industrialservices.com

Melissa Armenta
Recruiter
(602) 402-7538 Cell
(602) 903-7999, Extension 122
marmenta@360industrialservices.com

TRAVEL DIVISION (Recruitment Office)

Cody Brill (Omaha)
Recruiter
Omaha Office
(602) 819-7115 Cell
(602) 903-7999, Extension 114
CBrill@360industrialservices.com

Christina Mason (Salt Lake City)
Recruiter
Salt Lake City
(801) 360-7469 Cell
(801) 900-4707, Extension 602
Cmason@360industrialservices.com

Chelsey Neumann
Recruiter
Georgia Office
346-280-2559 Cell
(801) 900-4707, Extension 410
Cneumann@360industrialservices.com